Executive

Executive Print

2017/18 TSMHA EXECUTIVE

NAME

POSITION

E MAIL

PHONE #

James T Paterson

President

jtpaterson@gmail.com

Pierre Rivard

1stVice President

Tyke Convenor 2nd/ Leagues Intercities and CD Convenor (QC)

rivard19@yahoo.com

705-648-4988

Mike Stinkowji

2ndvice President

Clothing Rep / Complaints

mikestink27@gmail.com

705-648-5860

Nicole Leville

Atom Convenor 2nd

   

Kristalie Crake

Treasurer/Accounting

krishearn@outlook.com


Derek Shillinglaw

Equipment Rep / Bantam Convenor / Bantam Tournament Convenor

derek.shillinglaw@gmail.com

705-648-4712

Dave Medland

Tyke Convenor lead

dbmedland@ntl.sympatico.ca

705-647-3360

Billie Richer

Over all Tournament Convenor / Complaints

timandbillie2007@hotmail.com

705-647-0026

 

Fundraising / Clinics / Contests Atom Convenor / Peewee Tournament Convenor

 

 

Tim Krieger

Novice Convenor

timkrieger@hotmail.com

705-672-5834

 John Zubuck  Novice Convenor lead john.zubuck@gmail.com  

Mike Larocque

Website / OWHA Rep / Pictures / Background Compliance

lrock91@hotmail.com

Melissa Major

Atom Convenor lead / Bantam-Atom Tournament Convenor

gmmajor81@gmail.com

Nat Popkie

Secretary / Peewee Convenor / Peewee Tournament Convenor

pskl@eastlink.ca

Richard MacDonald

NDHL Rep / Midget Tournament Convenor / Complaints

richmacd@hotmail.com

705-647-2307

Trevor Desrosiers

Administrator

tsmha@outlook.com

705-650-1304

 

Site Visitors:
1053683
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print
©  2018  Teamopolis Inc. All Rights Reserved.